Tennis im KSV. Gemeinschaft, Freude - Erfolg im Spiel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foto (vlnr): Axel Schlarb, Sebastian Schäfer, Helen Schäfer, Dittmar Maaser, Christoph Schmidt, Uta Haucke, Heide Gebauer, Steffi van't Hof, Birgit Wellmann

 

 

 

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Eure Ansprechpartner in der Abteilungsleitung sind:

1. Abteilungsleiter:
Christoph Schmidt
E-Mail: c.schmidt@karbener-sportverein.de
Telefon: 0173 8791349

2. Abteilungsleiter:
Axel Schlarb
E-Mail: a.schlarb@karbener-sportverein.de

Sportwartin:
Heide Gebauer
E-Mail: heide.gebauer@email.de
Telefon: 06039 95159

Sportwartin:
Birgit Wellmann
É-Mail: birgit.well@web.de

Jugendwartin:
Stefanie van't Hof
E-Mail: stefanie@vanthof.de
Telefon: 0172 8103953

Jugendwartin:
Uta Haucke
E-Mail: uta.haucke@gmx.de
Telefon: 0152 53428218

Kassenwart:
Markus Keck
E-Mail: m.keck@karbener-sportverein.de
Telefon:

Vergnügungswart:
Rolf Mathes
E-Mail: r.mathes@karbener-sportverein.de

Social Media:
Claudia Posthaus
E-Mail: c.pedak-posthaus@t-online.de
Telefon: 06039 931000

 

ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG