Tennis im KSV. Gemeinschaft, Freude - Erfolg im Spiel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eure Ansprechpartner in der Abteilungsleitung sind:

1. Abteilungsleiter:
Elias Tena Garcia
E-Mail: elias.tena@t-online.de
Telefon: 01512 7575855

2. Abteilungsleiter:
Axel Schlarb
E-Mail: a.schlarb@karbener-sportverein.de
Telefon: 0172 6228897

Kassenwartin:
Yvonne Rickers
E-Mail: yvonnerickers65@gmail.com
Telefon: 0176 61215514

1. Sportwartin:
Heide Gebauer
E-Mail: heide.gebauer@email.de
Telefon: 06039 95159

2. Sportwartin:
Julia Gebauer
É-Mail: julia_gebauer@web.de

1. Jugendwartin:
Alexandra Keck
E-Mail: tennis@keck-online.net
Telefon: 0162 2947611

2. Jugendwart:
Pacal Bähring
E-Mail: pascalbaehring@live.de
Telefon: 0160 95607673

Vergnügungswartinnen:
Nina Gebauer
E-Mail: gebauer_nina@web.de

Verena Ipfling
Email: vipfling@web.de

1. Pressewart
Mika Fickler
E-Mail: mikael.fickler@me.com

2. Pressewart
Chris Wolfraum
E-Mail: chriswolfraum@hotmail.de

Social Media:
Claudia Posthaus
E-Mail: c.pedak-posthaus@t-online.de
Telefon: 06039 931000

ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG